yeah, right mike. i know i got all the information in the little pouch by the door in case i get evicted.

sure, every housed person thinks:

“hey, i better keep track of all my  financial records and my medical records and my rental leases and oh, i gotta remember to collect all those letters signed by my family members saying they don’t want my lazy ass on their couch, cuz hey, one day i might have to prove i am homeless.”

yeah, right mike. i know i got all that information in the little pouch by the door in case i get evicted.

Leave a Reply

